Administration

Deans

Jacques P. Barber, Ph.D., ABPP
Dean
e – jbarber@adelphi.edu

J. Christopher Muran, Ph.D.J. Christopher Muran, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Director of Clinical Training
Hy Weinberg, Room 303
p – 516.877.4803
e – jcmuran@adelphi.edu

Errol Rodriguez, Ph.D., CRCErrol Rodriguez, Ph.D., CRC
Assistant Dean and Director of General Masters Program and Mental Health Counseling
Hy Weinberg Center, Room 320
p – 516.237.8572
e – erodriguez@adelphi.edu

Chairs

Katherine FioriKatherine Fiori, Ph.D.
Chair of Undergraduate Psychology Program
Associate Professor
Blodgett Hall, Room 208
p – 516.877.4739
e – fiori@adelphi.edu

Directors

Ionas Sapountzis, Ph.D.Ionas Sapountzis, Ph.D.
Director of the School Psychology Masters Program
Hy Weinberg, Room 311
p – 516.877.4743
e – isapountzis@adelphi.edu

Jonathan Jackson, Ph.D. Jonathan Jackson, Ph.D.
Director of the Center for Psychological Services and Field Training
Hy Weinberg, Room 318
p – 516.877.4823
e – jackson2@adelphi.edu

Mary Beth M. Cresci, Ph.D., ABPPMary Beth M. Cresci, Ph.D., ABPP
Director of Postgraduate Programs
Hy Weinberg, Room 327
p – 516.877.4826
e – cresci@adelphi.edu

Jack HerskovitsJack Herskovits
Director of Postgraduate Psychotherapy Center
Coordinator of Extension Programs
Hy Weinberg, Room 325
p – 516.877.4841
e – jherskovits@adelphi.edu

Administration

Janet Baronian
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Hy Weinberg, Room 302
p – 516.877.4801
e – baronian@adelphi.edu

 

For further information, please contact:

Gordon F. Derner Institute of Advanced Psychological Studies
p – 516.877.4800

Workshop in Group Theory & Technique
Individuals of diverse training and experience are encouraged to apply.
Find out more
Clinical Services
Providing high-quality, affordable psychological services to the community.
Available in Garden City and NYC.
Ready to Start?
Take the next step to a fulfilling career in psychology.
Now's the time to apply to Adelphi.