Request Information
Apply Now
 
 

Administration

Deans

Jacques P. Barber Jacques P. Barber, Ph.D., ABPP
Dean
e - jbarber@adelphi.edu
J. Christopher Muran J. Christopher Muran, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Director of Clinical Training
Hy Weinberg, Room 303
p - 516.877.4803
e - jcmuran@adelphi.edu
Errol Rodriguez

Errol Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean and Director of General Masters Program and Mental Health Counseling
Hy Weinberg Center, Room 320
p - 516.237.8572
e – erodriguez@adelphi.edu

 

Chairs

Francine Conway

Francine Conway, Ph.D.
Chair of Undergraduate Department
Blodgett Hall, Room 212A
p – 516.877.4752
e – conway2@adelphi.edu

 

Directors

Ionas Sapountzis

Ionas Sapountzis, Ph.D.
Director of the School Psychology Masters Program
Hy Weinberg, Room 311
p – 516.877.4743
e – isapountzis@adelphi.edu

Jonathan Jackson

Jonathan Jackson, Ph.D.
Director of the Center for Psychological Services and Field Training
Hy Weinberg, Room 318
p – 516.877.4823
e - jackson2@adelphi.edu

Mary Beth M. Cresci

Mary Beth M. Cresci, Ph.D., ABPP
Director of Postgraduate Programs
Hy Weinberg, Room 327
p – 516.877.4826
e - cresci@adelphi.edu

Jack Herskovits

Jack Herskovits
Director of Postgraduate Psychotherapy Center
Coordinator of Extension Programs
Hy Weinberg, Room 325
p – 516.877.4841
e - jherskovits@adelphi.edu

Administration

Janet Baronian
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Hy Weinberg, Room 302
p – 516.877.4801
e - baronian@adelphi.edu

 

Ready to Start?
Take the next step to a fulfilling career in psychology.
Now's the time to apply to Adelphi.
News and Events
Articles on psychology research and trends, faculty highlights and innovative programs and events.
Browse our psychology updates
Learning at Work
Stories from three psychology majors about their undergraduate internship experiences.
Read more